Showroom Contact Information

930 Proton, Suite 303
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: (210) 494-1602
toll-free: (888) 887-1914
fax: (210) 494-1603

Department Contact Information

Contact Representatives for San Antonio:

Novel Fabrics

Sara – Director of Sales

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 205
novel@interiortradecartel.com

Donna – Sales & Service

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 207
novel@interiortradecartel.com

Warehouse

Joseph – Manager

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 209
jlee@interiortradecartel.com

Furniture, Lighting, and Accessories

Nan – Manager

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 208
nan@interiortradecartel.com

Nichelle – Sales & Service

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 210
nichelle@interiortradecartel.com

Wall Coverings, Fabric, Trim and Hunter Douglas Products

Heather – Manager

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 206
heather@interiortradecartel.com

Danna – Sales & Service:

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 211
dbandy@interiortradecartel.com

DonnaHunter Douglas: donna@interiortradecartel.com

Accounting

Sabrina – Controller

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 204
sabrina@interiortradecartel.com

 

Arianna -Accounts Receivable for Novel Fabric

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 212
arianna@interiortradecartel.com


Carpet, Rugs and Flooring

Penny – Flooring Specialist

ph: (210) 494-1602 x 203
penny@interiortradecartel.com